01. L.V.Subramanian. (AICOBOO) L.V.Subramanian

Architect of Bank Officers' Movement. Founder General Secretary of AISBOF. Held the post from 1965-1974. Led the historic 17 days strike in June, 1969. Took over as the first Secretary General when AICOBOO was formed in 1974. Held the post till 1985. Widely travelled. Popularly known as 'LV'. Held high esteem by the Officers' Trade Union fraternety.

02. R.N.Godbole

A father figure in the trade union Movement of Bank Officers. Held the office of Vice-President of AISBOF during 1971-74. Took over as General Secretary of AISBOF in 1975 and held the post with distinction till 1993. Was Vice-president of AICOBOO from 1974-1985 and took over as the founder General Secretary of AIBOC on its formation in 1985. Served as Officer-Director on the Central Board of SBI from 01.04.1978 to 30.06.1992. Founded PWTUC in 1992.

03. S.R. Sengupta

Affectionately known as 'Shanti Da' is a doyan of Bank Officers' Movement. Held the offices of General Secretary of Federation of Bank of India Officers' Association for nearly two decades. Founder President of AIBOC on its formation in 1985. Took over as General Secretary of AIBOC and held the post for 2 terms from 1995-2001. Was a director on the Central Board of Bank of India. Presently running a Foundation styled 'FUTURE' as its Chairman.